Completely Valid Excuses

Ok fine, fine, someone say “I told you so.” We all knew I would kinda, sort of, a little bit, give up, slash forget about the fact that I was writing (well attempting to write) this blog thingy. But as is quite clear from the absolutely non-contradictory title of this “post””, I may have slacked off a bit but my reasons are completely valid.

  1. There are a LOT of things that just HAVE to be watched on Netflix, and I can’t just let Netflix down can I?
  2. My brain is most likely broken and therefore not only have I lot the ability to write, but I also have been just flat out forgetting words/how to speak English. So brokn brain = check.
  3. In a fight between writing things and lying in my bed, my bed wins every time.

As you can see, these are all really excellent reasons as to why I have disappeared into the shadows of my lair. But today I had this random urge to just write something! Weird. And then I came up with a few ideas but of course did I follow through with any of those. No. My bad. So instead, here are pictures of things that have happened since I last wrote anything here. (You may notice that the majority of the things have to do with otters…..#storyofmylife)

10418177_934574353499_6298162842948743180_n

Cheers to my Alpha Chi Sisters at Mrs. Magner’s Wedding!!

IMG_4123

They are not my actual children. Although it does look shockingly a lot like they could be……

IMG_4131

IMG_4149 otter bff #1 in Portland

IMG_4180

super excited about otter bff #2

IMG_4201

Haystack Rock in Oregon

IMG_4259

oh and then I went to LA

IMG_4313

best art ever 😀

 

 

One thought on “Completely Valid Excuses

  1. Heeey, I nominated you for the Liebster Award. For more details check out my blog.
    Btw i love your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

